new album coming soon

about the grapevine

'The Grapevine' is a pop-folk band founded by composer Clément Peyron and songwriter Sébastien Gils in 2015, bringing together different musicians and female performers, among which charming singer Agathe Ripert, in collaboration with director Meya Abbas 'ma prod' and François Fanelli 'sonics mastering'

The acoustic and electronic toned project mixes the softness of female voices with harmonically rich compositions evoking Anglo-saxon pop culture
Blending delicateness and subtlety, this authentic music strikes a chord with the audience from the very beginning. 'The Grapevine' is a moment of escape, a sweet daydream far beyond the clouds

  • the grapevine are :

  • agathe ripert - elsa mazeran – mathilde bonfils – floriane peyron (vocals)
  • amelie debargue (flute)
  • sebastien gils (bass)
  • clement peyron (guitar)
  • additional musicians :

  • caroline (trumpet)
  • mathias dubar (drums)

all tracks written, mixed and produced by clement peyron


feel free to email us for news, concert booking or just to say hello!

next dates

03/18/2016 : la Chapelle baroque - Apt